Email

You can access your web-based school email account from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Remote Access

Staff and students can access their ‘My Documents’ area. Staff can also access The T Drive and the W Drive.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

FFD IntelliNet

You can access the FFD IntelliNet from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Foldr

Access your documents from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Shield

Contact us

Contact us

School Address

Fairfield Preparatory School
Leicester Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 2AE

Travelling to Fairfield by car: If you are using a sat nav to locate the school, please use the post code LE11 2AQ. This is not the school’s post code, but takes you to the Loughborough Endowed Schools’ main car park on the A6 Leicester Road. From there, signage directs you the very short distance on foot to Fairfield.

School Office

Telephone: 01509 215172
admin@lesfairfield.org

Registrar – Admissions

Mrs E Harrison
01509 283808
registrar@lesfairfield.org

Headmaster’s P.A.

Mrs S Dexter
Telephone: 01509 638919
s.dexter@lesfairfield.org

Headmaster

Mr A Earnshaw
a.earnshaw@lesfairfield.org

Deputy Head

Mrs P Barton
p.barton@lesfairfield.org

Head of Pre Prep

Mrs N Young
n.young@lesfairfield.org

School Nurses

Miss S Kinloch
Mrs J Spencer
Telephone: 01509 215172 ext. 3820

s.kinloch@lesfairfield.org
j.spencer@lesfairfield.org

School shop

Mrs J Gurney
Telephone: 01509 232600

Chairman of Governors

Mr G.P. Fothergill
3 Burton Walks
Loughborough
Leics
LE11 2DU
Telephone: 01509 283701
Email: via kathleen.payter@lesbursary.co.uk